

Confederation of Indian Industry

125 Years: 1895-2020

Cll Annual Session 2020 Getting Growth Back

2 June 2020 | Virtual Platform

Key Speakers



Mr Vikram Kirloskar President, CII and Chairman and MD, Kirloskar Systems Ltd and Vice Chairman, Toyota Kirloskar Motor



Mr Uday Kotak
President-Designate, CII
and Managing Director &
CEO, Kotak Mahindra
Bank Limited



Mr T V Narendran Vice President, CII and CEO & Managing Director Tata Steel Limited



Mr Chandrajit Banerjee Director General, CII



Mr Suresh Prabhu Sherpa, G20



Dr Arvind Panagariya Professor of Economics, Columbia University & Former Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog



Ambassador Nicholas Burns Senior Counselor, The Cohen Group; and Professor of the Practice of Diplomacy and International Relations, Harvard, Kennedy School of Government



Mr Ajay Piramal Chairman, Piramal Enterprises Ltd



Dr Ashok Kumar Lahiri Member, Fifteenth Finance Commission



Dr Jeffrey Sachs
University Professor and
Director of the Center for
Sustainable Development,
Columbia University



Ms Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Chairman & Managing Director, Biocon Limited



Prof Kishore Mahbubani
Distinguished Fellow,
Asia Research Institute,
National University of
Singapore



Mr Martin Wolf Chief Economic Commentator, Financial Times



Dr Rathin Roy
Director, National Institute
of Public Finance and
Policy



Mr Sanjiv Bajaj Managing Director & CEO, Bajaj Finserv Ltd



Dr Shankar Acharya Honorary Professor, ICRIER



Dr Soumitra Dutta Professor, SC Johnson College of Business, Cornell University



Mr T N Ninan Chairman, Business Standard

REGISTER NOW

For more information, contact us